Your Subtitle text

Northpointe Academy Staff

Teachers                                                                Email Address

Kindergarten

Deborah Rogers  TA-K                             drogers@northpointepsa.org   

Jill Hornick                                                 jhornick@northpointepsa.org

Daniel Neil                                                     dneil@northpointepsa.org

1st Grade

Anita Amigliore                                       asanchez@northpointepsa.org

Shawn Pashby                                         spashby@northpointepsa.org


2nd Grade


Ariana Fuller TA-2                                       afuller@northpointepsa.org

Brenda Bonner TA-2                     bbonnerhearns@northpointepsa.org

Nancy Brown                                             nbrown@northpointepsa.org

Linda Williams                                           lwilliams@northpointepsa.org

3rd Grade

Barbara Megge                                          bmegge@northpointepsa.org

4th Grade

Lisa Pope                                                       lpope@northpointepsa.org

Brandi Vaughn                                           bvaughn@northpointepsa.org

5th Grade

Deborah Miles                                                dmiles@northpointepsa.org   

Wendy Muzzarelli                                   wmuzzarelli@northpointepsa.org

6th Grade

Gloria Noble                                                    gnoble@northpointepsa.org

7th Grade

Willie Trice                                                       wtrice@northpointepsa.org

Lisa Valle                                                         lvalle@northpointepsa.org

8th Grade

Raven Lee                                                           rlee@northpointepsa.org

Special Education- Resource Room

Gina Abraham                                           gabraham@northpointepsa.org

Michelle Goocher                                        mgoocher@northpointepsa.org

Sonya Stephens TA-RR                            sstephens@northpointepsa.org


Elective Courses

Dawn Carter Afr.Amer. Studies                    dcarter@northpointepsa.org

Wojciech Radz Gym                                    rwojciech@northpointepsa.org

Joseph Vercellino Music                             jvercellino@northpointepsa.org


Administrative Staff

Math Specialist

Katrina Carmichael                                  kcarmichael@northpointepsa.org

Reading Specialist

Cheryl Smith                                                    csmith@northpointepsa.org

Student Intervention Specialist

Adam Fichter                                                  afichter@northpointepsa.org

Administrative Assistant

Kristel Gorman                                              kgorman@northpointepsa.org

Pupil Accountant

Natasha Thomas                                           nthomas@northpointepsa.org

Principal

Brenda Mims                                                     bmims@northpointepsa.org 
 

 

Website Builder